Alone !!!

Are-You-Feeling-Lonely-or-Alone

In a crowd, I am alone…..

Wonder why, but I feel so lone….

Maybe because , I came alone……..

And have realised, will be going alone…..

All that I gather and all that I own…

Will be left behind…… I do know….

Worldly pleasures and worldly pain…..just realised

there is nothing to gain……all will remain…when I am gone…

A kind of vacuum all around………no wonder then, that I feel so lone…..

Because , the bottom line is…… we are all ALONE !!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

