When I am gone…..
Often enough the thought comes to mind,
Oh what will they say, when I’m gone…
Oh what will they think when I’m gone
Often enough this thought comes to mind!

Well after this thought, I do think
Make merry whilst you live
Why worry about when you are gone
Coz, when you are gone, you’ll just be gone!

Make merry and live for NOW,
For now you are here and what matters is now
So no longer does this thought bother me,
I’ve seen the sense in living for now!

Post by :ntiku1

Download the app and connect with brilliant writers and poets :

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.mi.ra.kee&hl=en

Leave a Reply

